Picture
There is never a right time to save until you commit
yourself to save first before you spend today


Age 21-30 I can’t save now. I’m just getting my start in life. I don’t make a lot yet, and I’m entitled to a little fun while I’m young. There is plenty of time. Wait until I start making a little more. Then I’ll save.
Age31-45 I can’t save now. I’ve got growing family on my hands. Children and a house cost a lot of money. It takes all I have to keep them going. As soon as they are a little older, it will cost less. Then I’ll save
Age 46-55 I can’t save now. I’ve got two children in college. It’s all I can do to pay their expenses. In fact, I had to borrow their tuition this semester. This is the most expensive period of a man’s life. I can’t save a cent
Age 56-65 I can’t save now. I know I should. But things aren’t breaking like they were. It’s not easy for a man my age to step out and get a better job. I’ll have to ride along where I am. Maybe something will break.
Age 66 I can’t save now. We’re living with my son and his wife. I wish I had started saving 20 years ago but it’s too late. You can’t save when there’s no income.


This Story isThe Life That Can Save Other Men From Making The Same Mistake

P.S.
Like and Share this to save your friends from committing the same mistake ^_^ 




Leave a Reply.