Picture
 If you are in stage right now for this big decision, I am going to help you decide. I will be discussing points here if there’s a need to be full time or just stay in your job. Of course we have different scenarios in life but I hope my points make sense — I must say this is also applicable to anyone or any job you are in now.

Being full-time to your MLM business is having a freedom of your time. You can manage it in your own phase, you control everything and you will expect great results — that is if you are ready. No boss, no pressure! Just you who decide. And just you who reaps the rewards!

Daily J-O-B. Ask these to yourself:


-How many years that I had been working?
-In that span of years, how much is my savings?
-How many times I missed out family events because I need to be at work
-How many times I missed out quality time for my family but I need to report at work since I have overtime?
-Is my monthly earnings enough for my family for the coming years if I still stay at work?
-Why am I working hard but I don’t get the salary that I deserve?
-Why am I working hard but I have not promoted for years, too much politics up there?
-Is this monthly salary enough to secure my family in the future? To have vacation without worrying of budgets?
-Are you happy being in the rat-race? It seems no ending, you get to work, you receive salary, pay bills, no savings then wait another salary.


If you can relate to these scenarios — we cannot change this, this is the reality. You have no options but to stay at work. But if you decide to change the scenarios above, and make strong decision – YOU CAN CHANGE YOUR DESTINY. Move out from the “slavery”. Quitting job is not easy but you should plan. Corporate world is just a culture. In reality, it is not a must to take that path. Make a different step and FIND YOUR OWN SUCCESS.

Still afraid to quit your job? You are afraid because you lack the confidence that you can’t make it. First thing first,believe in yourself that you can make it. If can’t decide now, when do you plan to quit?

What If I won’t be successful. Planning the worst scenario is good. But don’t take much time on negativity. You won’t go anywhere if you are always negative. Always think positive. It’s a mind setting that you’ll gonna be successful. Foresee yourself that you can do it! Just do it! Imagine yourself that your one of the Millionaire Club member in the coming months.

Planning Stage. Save for at least 3-month salary then quit your job. Put up a business or join MLM business. MLM has proven track record of success stories. They quit their job early, now you see them successful. In Vmobile and other MLM business, there’s a lot who find success who can attest to this.

Find your Mentor. Before doing a business, look for someone who is already successful. Make them as mentor. Follow their advices. Duplicate their success. Their success is already proven with results. What they have done will be more or less, the same results you will get. Make them as your benchmark and set your goals to achieve just like what they did.

BE EXPERT IN ONLINE MARKETING.  In the previous topics, I have discussed marketing stuff. But then, what if you have limited friends, limited referrals. Now, take your business globally, go online. Magpa ka expert ka! Look for online coaching, attend webinars and update yourself.
What you know right now is not always enough!

There is huge market online but there is also a great competition. Do you want to dominate your market? Do you want to have unlimited referrals or downline around the world? Then be expert!


Going back to the topic, Yes! Quitting your job and build your own business early is probably the best decision you will make but you should be prepared for it. Be armed with necessary tools, be expert in online marketing  so that you will be confident to face the market competition.If you are ready and expert, you can quit anytime, you can join any MLM business you want, you can go home and be with your family if you are an OFW. Enjoy the FREEDOM you deserve! Enjoy the income you really deserve!source: vmobileforum.com




Leave a Reply.